1. Find the leads that you would like to merge:
2. Click on one of the leads under quick actions and a drop down will appear:
3. This will pull up a box with client's with a matching last name but you have the option of using the keyword search as well to pull up another lead to merge.
4. Select the lead you would like to merge and this box will pull up:
5. The yellow shows you the information that is on the profiles. You will check which lead you would like to set as your master lead and then the other lead will be placed in trash.
Note: Recommend you pick the lead with the most site activity. Appointments, reminders, plans and drip campaigns will not transfer over from one lead to the next.
6. Check on each line what information you would like to set as your master information:
7. Last step will be to confirm that the merge is irreversible, so please make sure you merge the correct information. ***THIS INFORMATION CAN NOT BE UNDONE***
8. Once confirmed click Merge:
9. Refresh your screen to update the information.
10. The lead that was merged will be in red and the lead that was merged will show up with a note added with the merge:
***Merging a lead only pulls over contact information***