When disabling an agent you must reassign all their leads, reminders and tasks before disabling them. We give you an easy option of doing this in mass when disabling them. Below is the flow of how this works.
The first thing that happens when you disable an agent is we ask you if you would like to reassign all their things in mass right now or cancel and do this manually yourself.
If you choose to do this in mass, the next thing we ask you is which agent you want their leads to go to. We will show whether they have buyer leads, seller leads or if they are assigned as a partner to leads.
Then, if they have any reminders and tasks still active, we will ask you to assign these to another agent as well. Typically you would assign these to the same agent you assigned the leads to, but you also have the option to assign them to anyone else in case you would like to assign these to an ISA or someone else who typically manages the tasks.
After you have chosen agents for the leads, reminders and tasks to go to, we will have you review your choices tp confirm they are correct or you may go back to make different selections. You may also cancel and exit the process entirely if you decide you do not want to do this at this time.
Once you hit finish, we will queue these up for processing. These mass actions will take a few minutes. You will receive an email confirmation for each mass action when it completes.